Association Contacts

ASMAC OFFICERS:

Francisco Silva, JD, President 
(916) 551-2888
fsilva@cmadocs.org

Kelly Walla, JD, Vice President
(512) 799-4488
kelly.walla@texmed.org

Judy Semo, JD, Immediate Past President
(202) 331-7366
jsemo@jsemo.com

Mark Brinton, JD, Secretary & Program Committee Chair
(801) 747-3500
markb@utahmed.org

Greg Pepe, JD, Treasurer
(203) 821-2000
gpepe@npmlaw.com

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR:

Cathryn Stratton
P.O. Box 190
Manchester, Maine 04351
(207) 592-5725
cstratton@mainemed.com

ASMAC Leadership: Judy Semo, Esq., Henry Allen, Esq., Melinda Martinson, Esq., Francisco Silva, Esq., Cathy Stratton, Executive Director