Association Contacts

 

ASMAC OFFICERS:

Henry Allen, Esq., ASMAC President
(312) 464-4271
henry.allen@ama-assn.org

Judy Semo, Esq., President Elect
(202) 331-7366
jsemo@jsemo.com

Melinda Martinson, Esq., Immediate Past President
(609) 896-1766
mmartinson@msnj.org

Francisco Silva, Esq., Secretary &
Program Committee Chair

(916) 551-2888
fsilva@cmanet.org

Kelly Walla, Esq., Treasurer
(512) 799-4488
kelly.walla@texmed.org

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR:

Cathryn Stratton
P.O. Box 190
Manchester, Maine 04351
(207) 592-5725
cstratton@mainemed.com

ASMAC Leadership: Judy Semo, Esq. Secretary; Henry Allen, Esq. President Elect; Melinda Martinson, Esq. President; Francisco Silva, Esq. Treasurer; Cathy Stratton, Executive Director (Missing from the photograph is Sidney Welch, Esq. Immediate Past President)