Association Contacts

ASMAC OFFICERS:

Judy Semo, JD, ASMAC President 
(202) 331-7366
jsemo@jsemo.com

Francisco Silva, JD, Vice-President
(916) 551-2888
fsilva@cmadocs.org

Henry Allen, JD, Immediate Past President
(312) 464-4271
henry.allen@ama-assn.org

Kelly Walla, JD, Secretary & Program Committee Chair
(512) 799-4488
kelly.walla@texmed.org

Mark Brinton, JD, Treasurer
(801) 747-3500
markb@utahmed.org

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR:

Cathryn Stratton
P.O. Box 190
Manchester, Maine 04351
(207) 592-5725
cstratton@mainemed.com

ASMAC Leadership: Judy Semo, Esq. President; Henry Allen, Esq. Past President; Melinda Martinson, Esq. Past President; Francisco Silva, Esq. President-Elect; Cathy Stratton, Executive Director